Make a INF Donation
Indiana Nurses Foundation Board of Directors would like to 
All the Donors and Table Captains/Sponsors
For their Support for a SUCCESSFUL 
2019 Third Annual Fundraising Luncheon
Table Captains/Sponsors:
Central Indiana Organization of Clinical Nurse Specialists (CIOCNS)
Jennifer Embree
Gingy Harshey-Meade
Sue Johnson
Barb Kelly/University of Indianapolis
Jo May
Amy Pettit
Leah Scalf
Diana Sullivan
Beth Townsend
Stephanie Baranko Diane Billings Theresa Bradtmiller Kay Clevenger
Lisa Crane Sharron Crowder L. Kathleen Cerbin Terry Doescher
Taryn Eastland Micheal Fights Vickie Firkins Kelly Freeman
Vincent Holly Audrey Hopper Mihoko Hulse Ronnie Kraus
Sarah Lookabill Diana McDowell Eileen McInnes Angela Mamat
Tiffany Rader Jean Ross Emily Sego Jennifer Sweeney
Brittany Waggoner Cheryl Wolverton  Peterson Construction